We are pleased to announce the finalists for the NatWest EWIF Awards 2015. These awards are designed to bring together the best women in the industry and celebrate their successes. The finalists are:

New Woman Franchisor of the Year 2015 sponsored by McDonald’s Restaurants Limited:
Jenni Bradford – Professor Poopenshtinken’s Magical Maths
Kate Lester – Diamond Logistics
Angela Wilson – Angela’s Swim School

New Woman Franchisee of the Year 2015 sponsored by Making Money Magazine:
Jane Blackwell – McDonald’s
Hilary Coates – Wagging Tails
Caroline O’Brien – Rosemary Bookkeeping.

Woman Franchise Employee of the Year 2015 sponsored by busibricks Franchise Manager:
Kellie Blake – Rosemary Bookkeeping
Rebecca Duschl – diddi dance
Jay Rosindale – Cafe2U

Woman Franchisee of the Year 2015 sponsored by The Franchise Show:
Emma Clarke – Extra Help
Pam Featherstone – ActionCOACH
Sally Findlay – Recognition Express
Jude Parker – ComputerXplorers
Kate Walker – McDonald’s

Woman Service Provider of the Year 2015 sponsored by Elite Franchise magazine:
Kate Matthews – Boddy Matthews
Vicki Mitman – Leathes Prior
Claire Robertson – Stevens & Bolton

Young Woman in Franchising of the Year 2015 sponsored by No+Vello:
Vicki Mitman – Leathes Prior
Heather Ratcliffe – SwimTime
Claire Robertson – Stevens & Bolton

Woman Franchisor of the Year 2015 sponsored by Franchise Finance:
Lee Dancy – Barking Mad
Ann-Marie Martin – diddi dance
Claire O’Connor – Baby Ballet
Linda Price – SwimTime
Jo Stone & Tracy Townend – Puddle Ducks

“We’d like to offer a huge congratulations to all the finalists. The judges had a tough decision to make this year especially with a record number of entries! We’re looking forward to seeing all our finalists at the awards ceremony and celebrating the hard work and effort that they have put into both their businesses and encouraging women into franchising over the last year,” explains Sally Anne Butters, National Co-chair of EWIF.

Winners of each category, including the Outstanding Contribution to Franchising award, will be announced at our awards ceremony on Tuesday 12th May at RBS/NatWest Building, 280 Bishopsgate in London.

Tickets for this year’s awards ceremony must be reserved in advance so please click here to request your tickets by noon on 8th May 2015.